Caladew Review - Calamine for all

Caladew Review – Calamine for all

Yeah! Another product from Ethicare Remedies. Usually I don’t use this product but my sister insisted me a lot to do a review because she liked it. :p

So whatever I am going to tell you about Caladew is experienced by my sister. Caladew is a calamine lotion with aloe-vera extract from the brand Ethicare Remedies now calamine is something which is a very good option for oily skin but I found the fragrance quite weird and I just can’t bear that so I gave it to my sister. Surprisingly she loved the fragrance. It depends on person to person. Usually when any blogger does a review of any product they give their opinion of a particular thing, but it does not mean that the product is awesome or a waste. So girls whenever you are searching for reviews I will suggest you to go through at least 5 to 6 reviews because we all have different skin tones, different skin type and the product works differently for skins.

Caladew Review - Calamine for all
Caladew Review – Calamine for all

MRP-81 INR

My Experience

Okay that was a little suggestion, coming back to the Caladew , it is very similar to the calamine lotion my mother use to have long time before but with a touch of aloe-vera makes it more efficient. The calamine has got a runny consistency and the water gets separated from the cream very easily so every time you have to shake it before applying. Now the texture is good it just evens out your skin and gives a mattifying effect instantly. It claims to give a soothing effect but I didn’t find it soothing however it was great to have on my skin especially in summers when it is too hot.

The packaging is little disappointing, because I always end up with too much product on my hand. Anything with a watery consistency must come in pump or bottle because a tube packaging makes it so messy. Other than this flaw, it is an average lotion for a daily purpose. The good part is that, you can have it to sooth any insect bite or baby rashes. It has got zinc oxide in it which provides a little protection from sun.

Caladew Review - Calamine for all
Caladew Review – Calamine for all
Caladew Review - Calamine for all
Caladew Review – Calamine for all
Caladew Review - Calamine for all
Caladew Review – Calamine for all

Final Verdict– 3/5

Caladew is a very good lotion which one can use for a daily purpose, and especially if you are not a BB or CC person go for it, however it won’t give you even a sheer coverage but you will fresh through out a day long.

In case you want to buy this, visit to their online store !

Don’t forget to comment and subscribe to my blog, you can find us on facebook,instagram,twitter

PR SAMPLE*
2 thoughts on “Caladew Review – Calamine for all

Leave a Reply

