Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask RAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

Hey girls it has been a long time since I have done any product review, I was too busy with my exams that I forget about all the products I have received last month. So here I am with one of my current favorite product from Ethicare Remedies, if you don’t know about this brand you can check out my Ethicare Remedies haul post and from there you will get all the relevant information.

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

Now coming straight to product, this is a Pimple Care Complexion Mask from the Aksmasq range. This range is specifically formulated for the acne prone skin, though I don’t have acne problem right now and I can’t say much about its effect on pimples, but what I felt after using this mask for like 3 to 4 times that it is something which one with oily/combination skin should definitely try.

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

MRP– 199 INR

This mask has a got a very nice blend of chandan (Sandal Wood), turmeric and tea tree oil. All the three key ingredients are like savior for oily skin with acne problems. I don’t think I need to explain like how the turmeric is good for your skin and all because these are traditional ingredients and we all are very familiar with their benefits.

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

This mask has got a little thick consistency and I will suggest you to damp your face a little with rose water so that the mask can evenly distributed on your face. I use it once a week and I think this tube will last for one more month so you are getting pretty good quantity of product at such a reasonable price.

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

My Experience

I have combination skin but my T zone is too oily and whatever I use the oil comes back within an hour. Now this oil accumulates so much dust which results in tiny bumps near my nose and mouth corners. Yes I don’t get pimples on my cheek, my nose corners and mouth area are more prone towards acne. So, when I got this product for a trial I was quite excited because of the ingredients and so many good reviews over the internet. This mask has got a mixed aroma of turmeric and sandalwood which is quite weird but the results are great. After a single use you will see the visible effects, it controls the secretion of oil amazingly.

I just love the smooth and matt effect which I got instantly with this mask. If I talk about the long term effects, it is good if you are looking for some regular purpose mask just for pampering yourself on weekend. As I said right now I don’t have any pimples so I can’t say if it works to subtle down the irritation or not but if it do I will add it in the PRO part afterwards. This mask claims to give a brighter complexion, now I don’t feel that any formula can make you fair. What it all does is , it enhance the quality of your skin by letting the dead cells out and creating a space for a new cell to grow that’s it nothing miracle. So if you are looking a for a enhanced and smooth kind of skin go for it.

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask ReviewAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask RAkmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review
Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

PROS

  • Very affordable
  • Best option for oily/combination skin at such a low price
  • Controls oil secretion
  • Treats the acne as it have turmeric in it (not reduces acne problem but helps to reduce the irritation)

CONS

  • Claims to improve complexion, but I can’t see such effect even after using it for a month

FINAL VERDICT AND RATING: 3/5

Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask is a good regular mask for those who have oily or combination skin, though even one with a dry skin can too try this because it will not make your skin dry and starve for moisture, it will simple remove the dead and damaged cells. I was very much impressed with the Acmed Facewash and if you will use these two together you will definitely see the effect in a month.

 

In case you want to buy this, visit to their online store !

Don’t forget to comment and subscribe to my blog, you can find us on facebook,instagram,twitter
PR SAMPLE

 

3 thoughts on “Akmasq Pimple Care Complexion Mask Review

Leave a Reply

