NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW

NATURAL BATH AND BODY ” O MY BAG” REVIEW

HELLO GIRLS, I am back with a brand new beauty subscription box in INDIA. Lets check this out. NATURAL BATH AND BODY has launched a mini beauty bag. It contains 4 sample sized items. This was my first encounter with this brand and I wonder why I haven’t tried this before.

NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
PRODUCT : NATURAL BATH & BODY BAG

This brand assures us to provide products in this bag which are

  • Paraben free
  • Sulphate free
  • No harmful colorants
  • Petrolatum free
  • No harsh chemicals

To know more about this brand click here.

PRICE: 299 INR

This bag contains these items.

  1. Sweet ocean body mist

It’s a beautiful blend of fresh and soothing fragrances. I am very excited to try this out. The color itself is so soothing and refreshing that you won’t be able to resist yourself from this little bottle of ocean.

NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
  1. Rose & mint gel body polish

This small tin of body polish contains rose oil which not only makes this gel aromatic and soothing, but also provides relief through its anti-inflammation and healing properties. It has tiny granules which are very gentle on skin. It exfoliates my body unexpectedly; surely I will get a big tub of this variant.

NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
  1. Rose & almond bathing bar

Before I could think of using it, my sister finished it. She said that the fragrance of rose was so powerful that she finished the whole bar in few days. I am going to try this out soon and will let you know in more detail.

NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
  1. Wild orchid body butter

Orchid has some very sensuous fragrance which drives me crazy, I just love this. I am going to keep this for winter as I have very oily skin and I don’t think I will need a body butter in this scorching summer.

NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
NATURAL BATH AND BODY BAG REVIEW
you can simply buy this product here.

this is one of the cheapest beauty bag I have ever came across. I think it is pretty much affordable and one can try this out without much worry. It is full with the goodness of nature. I would highly recommend this bag to all of you. Try it out. 🙂 🙂

One thought on “NATURAL BATH AND BODY ” O MY BAG” REVIEW

Leave a Reply

