ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW

ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW

Recently I was quite busy with the ongoing wedding season, there were lots of invitation, some filled the air with love and memories while some were just formal. Well ALL GOOD SCENTS helped me a lot by sending their amazing scent box for review. This scent box was like savior for me, as I was running shot of my favorite scent.

I know people, allergic to fragrances, and they always complain that how they are scared to buy scents online. Even I am so skeptical about the fragrances. When you are paying 1000 bucks it is very obvious to worry about the fragrances and quality.

ALL GOOD SCENTS have launched a very impressive product which I am going to review today.

PRODUCT: ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX

This is a small kit which consists of 3 testers of different fragrances. The best part is that you can choose which variant you want to try out. It has become easy to test out different variants of scents at a very reasonable price, before you buy the full sized bottle.

This box contains three testers of three different variants, each of 2 ml.

ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
PRICE: 165 INR for three testers
  1. Love & Joy (for her):

It comes in a very cute neon yellow colored tin. It will bring out sweet and naughty girl out of you. It has a fresh and juicy fragrance just like its color. It can be perfect for the start of the day.

  1. ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
    ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW

    Evoke (for her):

It gives me a sensuous feeling, perfect choice for the candle night dinner with your partner. Its fragrance will drive him crazy. I have used it for the night parties, as it does justice to the occasion.

ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
  1. Radiant (for her):

Its smells like floral. It is the best among all. I have decided to buy full sized bottle of this variant. It suits my personality as I love wearing floral and this particular variant seems like made for me.

ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
PROS:
  • Long lasting
  • Stays for 3 to 4 hours
  • Affordable
  • Very innovative concept
CONS:
  • I wish if they could have gives a little more amount of scent, else I donโ€™t found any woes.
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW
FINAL VERDICT AND RATING: 4/5 ๐Ÿ™‚

This whole idea of scent box is very impressive and unique. I am going to order few more variants of tester and one full sized perfume. You can choose over a wide range of variantsโ€™, use it smell it, love it and then buy it. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “ALL GOOD SCENTS BOX REVIEW

Leave a Reply

