INATUR SUNSHIELD review

INATUR SUNSHIELD review

Oily skin suffers a lot in summers. Sunscreen gives the appropriate coverage with lots of breakouts. I feel that most of the sunscreen gives a vamp look, especially if you have oily skin. I have heard a lot about gel based sunscreens which do not let your skin sweat and gives clean matte look. I was wondering with which brand I should start, and then only I got some samples from a brand INATUR. They have sent me couple of products including this GEL BASED INATUR SUNSHIELD.

INATUR SUNSHIELD review
INATUR SUNSHIELD review

PRODUCT AND ITS CLAIM:

  • INATUR SUN PROTESTION GEL SPF-20 is a breakthrough in sun protection.
  • It protects with advanced broad spectrum U.V protection and provides a ultra light, non sticky finish.
  • The non oily formula is enriched with calendula oil and Swiss moisturizer to moisturize and nourish the skin.

 

INATUR SUNSHIELD review
INATUR SUNSHIELD review

PRICE: 200 INR

MY EXPERIENCE WITH IT:

  • I usually don’t comprise with my skin and go with the prescribed sunscreen by my skin expert, but this product is surprisingly good. I couldn’t resist myself using this.
  • It has got a very light texture, with a gel like consistency. You won’t even feel that you are wearing a s8unscreen.
  • Best part is its NON COMEDOGENIC formula, which prevent the pores from getting clogged.
  • I love its fragrance; it’s kind of fresh floral scents.
  • A very small amount would be enough for face, it easily gets blend with almost all types of skin, but I think best suited for oily and combination skin.
  • It has got sweat free formula, and trusts me I haven’t seen such sunscreen that won’t let you sweat.
  • Overall I think this tube will last for long, and I am not going to replace it until and unless I get something better.
INATUR SUNSHIELD review
INATUR SUNSHIELD review

PROS:

  • No animal testing
  • NON COMEDOGENIC (wont clog pores)
  • Sweat proof
  • Paraben free (what else you want?)
  • Small dollop is enough for use
  • Cheap and easily available
  • Light and non sticky
  • Best for oily skin.
  • GEL BASED FORMULA

 

INATUR SUNSHIELD review
INATUR SUNSHIELD review

CONS:

  • Not suitable for dry skin

 

FINAL VERDICT AND RATING: 5/5 J

I have got what I have desired for INATUR SUNSHIELD; a perfect for my skin type. This brand is new in the market but their products do what they claim. I think you should try out this if you want non-sticky gel based sunscreen.

Stay gorgeous!!!

PR SAMPLE*

One thought on “INATUR SUNSHIELD review

Leave a Reply

