Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

I am back with a new brand named Aster Luxury Bathing Bars. I am trying to cover almost all possible herbal brands this spring, you can check the details of other new herbal brands here.

Aster Luxury Bathing Bars provides a wide range of handmade soaps, you will also find some alluring gift packs of 4 to 5 soaps. I know you may be wondering why I am reviewing a soap, so first let me clear it’s not a an ordinary soap. It comes under the category of luxury soaps which are enriched with natural herbs and grains.

Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar
Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

 

Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar
Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

PRODUCT AND ITS CLAIM:

  • Aster Luxury Bathing handmade bar contain natural extracts and herbal ingredients.
  • Made from pure and vegan ingredients
  • This soap bar does not contain any synthetic chemicals and is good for all skin types.
  • No Paraben.
  • No Phthalates.
  • No animal testing
  • No soap solution or sulphates which make you look older than your age.

 

Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar
Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

Aster Luxury Bathing handmade bar have sent me 6 bathing bars, each of them are simply amazing. I am hypnotized by their fragrance. The best part is that they don’t use chemicals to have that fragrance. I am excited to use them all. I will try to review each of them separately soon by the next month.

You can know more about them here

Here is the list of what I got in my mail:

 

Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar
Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar
  1. Aster Luxury Bathing handmade Rose bar
  2. Aster Luxury Bathing handmade Neem bar
  3. Aster Luxury Bathing handmade Sandal wood bar
  4. Aster Luxury Bathing handmade Aloe Vera bar
  5. Aster Luxury Bathing handmade Coffee bar
  6. Aster Luxury Bathing handmade Jasmine bar

 

Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar
Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

Have you ever tried Aster Luxury Bathing handmade bar, if yes which one is your favourite ? Feel free to comment, you can mail me too, I always love to hear from my lovely readers. 🙂

One thought on “Aster Luxury Bathing Handmade Bar

Leave a Reply

