INTRODUCTION TO OMVED

This is  the third brand against animal testing, you can check others here. AS you know I have dedicated this spring to paraben free products, so today I am going to introduce one more brand which fills your vanity with full of natural herbs and oils.

I got these products in my mail few days back. This post is a small introduction to this new brand called OMVED, I will review their products separately.

ABOUT THE BRAND

OMVED PURE NATURAL LIVING

BE NATURAL, BE BALNCED, BE YOU

FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED
FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED

Skin deep is world’s largest personal care product safety guide. OMVED is first and only pledge signer from INDIA.

It has wide range of skin and hair care products. Other than this they have also emerged to be great brand in the field of ORTHOPAEDIC PILLOWS,AYURVEDIC DHOOP,THEREPY TEAS,MASHAKA-MOSQUITO DETERRENT,ECO SEED CARDS, MOM AND BABY , AROMA THEREPY etc.

You can go through their site and also their facebook page for more details.

PRODUCTS

  1. OMVED ALL SKIN TYPES UBTAN

This ubtan is suitable for all skin type and I am very excited to try it out. I have always used home-made ubtan, this is going to be my fisrt time with a readymade one.

FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED
FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED
  1. OMVED CINNAMON LIP BALM

It smells like cinnamon, I want to see if cinnamon works for my dry and chapped lips.

FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED
FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED
  1. OMVED GOTU KOLA NIGHT CREAM

I have got a small sample of this product let’s see if it works.

FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED
FIRST IMPRESSION OF OMVED

Have you ever tried OMVED products??? IF yes, then please share your experience with us.

 

3 thoughts on “INTRODUCTION TO OMVED

Leave a Reply

