THE NATURE’S CO. MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX “WEAR YOUR ATTITUDE” REVIEW

Today I am very excited because I am going to review much awaited THE NATURE’S CO. beauty wish subscription box (March) wear your attitude. I got this today in mail. I have seen the pictures of the March bag and I was eagerly waiting for it. I have decided I would not utter a single word about the bag, pictures will do this for me. 😀

MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX

ABOUT THE NATURE’S CO. BEAUTY WISH BOX

  • Vegan   All the products of The Nature’s Co. are one step ahead of being vegetarian, which is vegan.
  • Use best natural ingredients -At The Nature’s Co. some of the best natural ingredients from across the globe have been used.
  • Environment Friendly -The products at The Nature’s Co. are absolutely environment friendly.
  • 1 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION-595 INR
  • 3 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION-1645 INR
  • GET YOURS HERE
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX

WHAT IS INSIDE THIS BAG?

I have got 6 products inside my bag, along with a freebie.

This time they have send an attractive sling bag from PARIS with love, a city, where fashion, confidence and attitude was born!!!

What should I say about this sling bag, I am in love with it, and you can see how beautifully they have printed the whole Paris in this small bag. The colour is perfect. I would say that it’s sophisticatedly stylish. Coming to the products I have received all sample sized products except one, with two vouchers.

This time they have included a new launch in their beauty wish box which is quite impressing. I THINK THEY ARE THE ONE AMONG ALL BEAUTY SUBSCRIPTION AVAILABLE IN INDIA, WHO DELIVERS MORE THAN 5 PRODUCTS AT A VERY MINIMAL COST and of course with an assured freebie.

MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  1. WHIT PEPPER CLEANSING LOTION – it has a very soothing effect, I haven’t tried pepper as a cleanser, I think I am very excited to see its result. I will review it separately soon.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  2. LIMEONCELLO FACE WASH– this is a new launch, it smells amazing. I think I should thank TNC for giving me such a useful product before summer. It’s going to be one of the best face wash for summers. You can check out its review later here.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  3. FRENCH MUGUET-JASMINE BODY MIST-OMG such a fresh fragrance, seriously TNC I want a bigger sized bottle of this scent.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  4. NORI BODY LOTION– well in texture and effectively nourish dry and scaled skin, good option for dry skin

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  5. KIWI HAND AND NAIL CREAM– amazing blend of kiwi to give your hand and nails a smooth and supple look.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  6. BLACK CURRENT LIP POP ( FULL SIZED)- I will eat this lip pop, it smells just like black current ice cream, I have applied it 5 to 6 times till now.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  7. NAIL POLISH FROM CHAMKI WITH A VOUCHER– I have got blue shade, I haven’t tried chamki nail paints before, and the applicator is good. I think I am more excited about the voucher.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
  8. FREEBIE (QUICK FIX KIT) – it has ear bud, hair band, pocket tissue, cotton swab, breath freshener and a safety pin.

    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX
    MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX

This bag was especially made for we girls; it has got all the essentials which you might require in your vanity.

YES GIRLS TNC’s “WEAR YOUR ATTITUDE” is a complete kit which you will need all time.

I think it is the best bag from TNC , I am very impressed with their service and especially with their customer care, I am going to order my April beauty wish box soon. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR GO AND GRAB YOURS here.

PR* sample

9 thoughts on “THE NATURE’S CO. MARCH BEAUTY WISH BOX “WEAR YOUR ATTITUDE” REVIEW

Leave a Reply

