AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL

Today I have decided to review my newly discovered hair oil, before I start let me tell you one thing that this oil is going to be in your good books. I am little phobic about oils but when I got AURA VEDIC products in my mail for the review purpose , I was bounded to use it, but I guess it was to worth to use. This is second product from AURA VEDIC, I have already reviewed their face wash, and you can check it out here.

PRODUCT

AURA VEDIC is among those brands which provide you 100% herbal products, they use natural ingredients and their extract to make their all products. They provide a wide range of skin care products starting from face wash to hair oils.

AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL
AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL

Price: 250 INR for 150 ml

Shelf life: 2 years

Product claim:

  • A combination of pure ayurvedic herbs to relieve dry, itchy and flaky scalp
  • Provides a superior sensorial experience for relaxation of the scalp

INGREDIENTS

NEEM OIL TEA TREE OIL GRAPEFRUIT OIL CUMIN EXTRACT AMLA EXTRACT
SANDAL OIL GAUVA EXTRACT ALOE VERA HIBISCUS MULBERRY OIL
COCONUT OIL LICORICE EXTRACT JOJOBA OIL INDIGO EXTRACT CINNAMOMUM CAMPHORA EXTRACT
ALLEUM CEPA EXTRACT CYNODON DACTYLON DATURA METEL EXTRACT    

 

AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL
AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL

MY TAKE ON AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL

I have replaced my regular hair oil with this one, I use it once in a week, and I think its sufficient to remove dandruff. It gives me instant relaxation. This oil is enriched with tea tree oil, grapefruit fruit and mulberry oil, which makes you stress free immediately have noticed visible reduction in dandruff, and I am sure if you use it daily for a month, your all hair problems will vanish. It effectively removes dry flakes and helps to nourish dry and itchy scalp. It is one of the best oil I have encountered till date, the only hitch which it has got is its pungent aromatic smell, if you can bear it for a hour then it will prove itself for sure.

AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL
AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL

PROS:

  1. GIVES INSTANT RELAXATION
  2. RELIEVES STRESSES
  3. REDUCES DANDRUFF
  4. IMPROVES THE HAIR QAULITY
  5. GIVES VOLUME TO YOUR HAIR
  6. AFFORDABLE
  7. GIVES RELIEF FROM DRY AND ITCHY SCALP
  8. REMOVES FLAKINESS

CONS:

  1. IRRITATING SMELL
  2. I DON’T FIND ANY OTHER

FINAL VERDICT AND RATING: 4/5

I love this oil; it has not only helped in reducing dandruff but also added shine to my dull looking hair. I think you should give it a try, it’s full of essential oils and you wont get such blend at this price. AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL is a must try.

2 thoughts on “AURA VEDIC SCALP RELIEF OIL

Leave a Reply

