AFFORDABLE PRODUCTS MUST HAVE IN YOUR VANITY

Some of you might be so happy to see this post and some might just scroll it down. Well I don’t make my style statement through the price tag. If I buy a lipstick for 100 bucks, it’s totally my decision and no one have any right to raise a comment on it. At the same time it doesn’t mean I can’t afford a luxurious product.

So girls stop thinking, what others will say. Do what you want. Buy what you need.

I have tried to summarize some best and affordable products. These products are needed in our day-to-day life. This post is especially for those who live on their pocket-money and don’t have much to spend on beauty products. Don’t worry you do not have to pay thousands to get gorgeous. You just need to do one time investment of 1000 INR (approx), and then you can save your money from the next month. Many of you must have one or the other from this list. So without wasting more time, have a look here.

  1. GARNIER BB CRÈME

PRICE: 99 INRIMG-20150217-WA0003

It is one in all crème. This single tube does miracle. It simply moisturizes, keeps your skin healthy and white. It hides fine lines and blemishes. It comes with UV ray protection so you don’t have to apply sunscreen after this. I think this crème is must have.

  1. HIMALAYA KAJAL

PRICE: 109 INRIMG-20150217-WA0010

Super pigmented and herbal kajal. It never causes irritation. It can get smudged at a time , but tell me one kajal which is completely smudge free? I have used many variants available in the market, but at this price you can’t get better than this one.

  1. JOVEES FRUIT PACK

PRICE: 155 INR??????????

I have got a bigger tube, but you can go for the smaller one. It has got a fruity smell. It simply tightens your skin and avoids wrinkle. It is enriched with apple, apricot and grape which moisturizes your skin and closes all the open pores which are responsible for pimples. It is suited for all skin types.

  1. VLCC STRAWBERRY LIP SHIELD

PRICE: 125 INR (for two)??????????

I love the strawberry extracts. It smells so good and fruity that I end up applying it all the day long. It moisturizes your chapped lips. It has got SPF 15 which provides shield against harmful rays.

  1. ELLE 18 POP NAIL COLOUR

PRICE: 50 INR??????????

ELLE 18 has got so many variants of peppy colours, I have got 4 of them. These nail paint are bit costlier than the local ones. But I would recommend it highly. Instead of buying 10 nail paints its better to have 2 which are safe and healthier.

  1. ELLE 18 POP LIPSTICK

PRICE: 120 INR??????????

Enriched with the goodness of cocoa butter, you can check the detail review here.

  1. ELLE 18 FACE POWDER

PRICE: 150 INR??????????

 

It’s quite compact and travel friendly. It gives you sheer look. If you have oily skin, then pat this face powder after your sunscreen to have smooth and oil free look.

  1. ELLE 18 EYE LINER

PRICE: 65 INR??????????

I think it’s the best eye liner, its is easy to remove, smudge free and water proof. Best option for oily eye lids. It has fine and pointed applicator which makes it easy to apply.

  1. PATANJALI UBTAN

PRICE: 60 INRIMG-20150217-WA0002

If you don’t have time or the necessary ingredients to make your home-made ubtan, then please buy this ubtan. It is 100% herbal and most effective among all the other available ubtans. It makes my skin soft and supple. I usually apply this after waxing. It helps me to get rid of dirt and dead skin.

  1. LIVON

PRICE: 65INRDSCN0150

This is my favorite among all. It not only helps me to detangle my hair and avoids hair loss, but it also plays a role of frizz controller.

These all are the must have products; let me know if you like to add any other affordable and good product.

I would love to hear from you all. 😀

4 thoughts on “AFFORDABLE PRODUCTS MUST HAVE IN YOUR VANITY

    1. suchitra even i cant live without them, they are so good and most important affordable, you don’t have to think twice before buying them 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

